What type are you?

A while back I posted “What type are you?” at Tudiabetes.com. I am curious to see what the rest of the diabetic community has to say. I want to know what type of diabetic you are and here are the options…

1. Don’t care about being diabetic

2. Don’t know much about diabetes

3. Still learning

4. Proactive

I am a little curious to see what everyone has to say!!! Leave a comment and be honest with yourself.
I am Pro Active and boderline obessed! I personally don’t think there is anything wrong with being Pro Active. If you don’t care about your health who will?

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

3 responses to “What type are you?

Leave a Reply

