Vlog-Diabetes Q&A with a 3 year-old

Have you ever wondered what your child or children think about you testing your blood sugar, changing pod’s (infusion sets) and eating certain foods? I decided to ask  my 3 year-old daughter a few questions about diabetes. She was a little shy but she had me cracking up behind the camera.   Landileigh,  my daughter is going to be the next generation of sweettalk.org minus the diabetes (fingers crossed).  Andrea, TooToo plugged your ribbon campaign.   

 

Be Blessed

Cherise

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

6 responses to “Vlog-Diabetes Q&A with a 3 year-old

Leave a Reply

