What’s going on w/ Biggest Loser, Poetry and more

Food log?

I pretty much gave up on my food log . The other day Andrea sent me a cool food log, exercise book and much more.  I’m actually pretty pumped about the book. It’s cute and it fits in my purse:) Thank you Andrea…YOU ROCK!  The next log book is on me.  I am going to attempt logging food again! hahaha I’m going to try not to give up!  Andrea don’t leave me hanging:)

No Sugar Added Poetry Contest

TuDiabetes.com is hosting a poetry constest about diabetes. Please check it out and submit a poem (you have to be a member).  All poems must be PG-13.

  Biggest Loser “D” Style 

Landileigh created The “Biggest Loser “D” style a few weeks ago.  If you are a diabetic and trying to get ideal’s on how to shed the pounds but you don’t want to do it alone? You should check out her website, follow the weekly challenges and cheer on the contestants.  I’m a cheerleader and I can’t see to see what the out come will be.

Diabetic OC

@Ginacap (twitter) is looking for submission’s for the Diabetic OC’s featured blogger for the month of March.  If you are interested you can DM her on twitter or can visit the Diabetic OC website for more information.

 

Be Blessed

Cherise

 

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

3 responses to “What’s going on w/ Biggest Loser, Poetry and more

  • stickysweetmomma

    No problem you know I got your back girl. I actually started back using SugarStats yesterday. I figured if I sent you something for encouragement then I should be using something too. I like it just because I can use it on my phone or laptop. So no excuses for me or you! We are doing this!!! :0)

    Andrea B.

  • jana

    So, what is the name of the book she gave you? I am always looking for an easier way to keep track of what I am eating for the docs!

Leave a Reply

