Summer classes starting soon….Not!

I am on a mission to get my college degree. 

appleschoolhouse

Well the verdict is in, I will not be attending school this fall.   The summer session is completely  full. I am not happy. I am a little disappointed.  I am not going to let this minor set back ruin my plans. I believe–sometimes what we have planned for ourselves isn’t what God has planned for us.  So, I will be attending school in August.   I am excited. Enrollment is in July. I hope I can lock in a couple of classes for the fall semester. Keep your fingers crossed. 

 

Be Blessed

Cherise

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

3 responses to “Summer classes starting soon….Not!

  • Scott K. Johnson

    Sorry to hear that your plans were delayed a little bit, but like you say, in the big picture it is not a big deal. Just have to wait a *little* bit longer. You can do it!

  • Karen

    Aww, honey, are sorry to hear the classes were full. But I believe what you said – for what ever reason, now just isn’t the right time. And August will be and you will ROCK. (I just left a similar comment on Ninnifer’s post – and I believe it for her too!!)

    On the up-side, HEY LOOK, IT’S JUNE!!! JUNE IS HERE. HURRAY FOR JUNE!!!!

Leave a Reply

