Gym?!?

I

joined LibertyGym2

the

gym.

I am in disbelief.  I haven’t been to the gym since I moved to CA (2006).  I am excited! I have tried exercising at home, didn’t work.  I tried running at home, didn’t work.  I need to make a change quick, fast and in a hurry.  I reached my max weight of 145; I am not comfortable with it.   I know my limits.   

 3 years ago my 90 average was 116.  I felt good in the morning when I woke up, jeans fit just right and my shirts didn’t cling to my belly.  I am tired.  I am ready for a change.   I am on a mission to maintain a healthy life.   I  spend $29.99 a month on an outfit, why not spend it on my health?!?!  

Be Blessed

Cherise

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

4 responses to “Gym?!?

Leave a Reply

