Diabetic Meet-up in Long Beach, CA

I don’t know about you but I enjoy talking to other PWD’s about life and of course diabetes.  If you are in the Southern California area you are invited to hangout and  have lunch with other PWD’s (person with diabetes).

   

Meet-up Information

Where: Chili’s–  

30 Shoreline Drive West

Long Beach, CA

(Long Beach Convention Center)

When: Saturday, July 25

Time: 1pm-3pm

 

Hope you can make it.  If not, Stay tuned for more Southern California Diabetic meet-up’s.

 

Be Blessed

Cherise

 

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

3 responses to “Diabetic Meet-up in Long Beach, CA

Leave a Reply

