Dear Insulet

Dear Insulet-

Hello! I haven’t written a letter to you in a while. It’s been an awesome month on the Pod.  I really enjoy the new PDM.  I love Co-pilot, I don’t have to feel gulity about not logging.  The spreadsheets and the log sheets are awesome.  Thank you for the upgrades.  I am not writing to you to complain about the Omnipod.  I am writing to you because a few weeks ago a competitor by the name of Medingo, made it’s debut.  Although I like a few features about the SOLO.   I am satisfied with the updates and the improvements that have been made so far with the Omnipod.  I just have a couple of questions.

1. When will the smaller Pod be available?

2. When will the CGM be integrated?

I stand by the Omnipod system 100%!  I have been told by a few people it’s in the works, just a little curious:) 

Be Blessed

Cherise

About Cherise

Diabetes (Type 1.5/LADA) has been living with me for about 4 years. I am using the Omnipod insulin delivery system and I love it. I am not going to say I don't have a bad pod every once in a while because it does happen. I am a wife, mother and I work full time. Thank you for stopping by please feel free to browse and leave a comment! View all posts by Cherise

2 responses to “Dear Insulet

  • stephanie

    hi cherise!!! omg!! i am sooooo sorry. i have a blog (with only 4 posts in three years!! but still…) and you were kind enough to leave a comment. i never go to the blog – so today i went back and looked it over, to consider writing again. while i glanced, i noticed a comment. it was from you. i thank you so very much for your comment and i am terribly sorry that i did not see it nor respond. yes, its been two years, BUT i want to know how you are doing and again i want to thank you for you kind words back in 08′.

    i just told my mom and she goes “ohhh stephanie how tacky. you get in contact with her right away!!” only a mom!!
    again, my deepest apologies for that oversight and my gratitude for your words. i will start back to reading your fine work too!!!! ive been out of the loop for awhile girl!!! lol.
    all the best my friend. God Speed.

  • Jeremiah Ogden z

    I was one of many chosen to enter the contest and feel so honored and blessed just to have been chosen to enter.

Leave a Reply

